Skip to main content

Calendar Month View

July 2020

Thursday July 2

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Men's Group Bible Study
8:00 am – 11:00 am
Ed's work Crew
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Father Robert at Food Pantry
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Gospel of John Bible study / Fr. Robert
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Men's Group
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
AA

Sunday July 5

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Rite ll
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Rite II
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Women's CODA
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
NA Meeting

Monday July 6

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Nancy Coleman - Organ rehearsal
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Mourners Path Group
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NA Women

Tuesday July 7

10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Dick Benedum / Organ rehearsal
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Nancy Coleman - Organ rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
NA Men
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Women's AA
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon

Thursday July 9

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Men's Group Bible Study
8:00 am – 11:00 am
Ed's work Crew
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Father Robert at Food Pantry
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
DOK Meeting
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Men's Group
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
AA

Sunday July 12

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Rite ll
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Rite II
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Women's CODA
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
NA Meeting

Monday July 13

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Nancy Coleman - Organ rehearsal
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Mourners Path Group
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NA Women

Tuesday July 14

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Nancy Coleman - Organ rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
NA Men
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Women's AA
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon

Wednesday July 15

8:00 am – 10:00 am
Hope Stephenson's Group

Thursday July 16

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Men's Group Bible Study
8:00 am – 11:00 am
Ed's work Crew
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Father Robert at Food Pantry
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Men's Group
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
AA

Sunday July 19

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Rite ll
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Rite II
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Women's CODA
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
NA Meeting

Monday July 20

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Nancy Coleman - Organ rehearsal
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Mourners Path Group
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NA Women

Tuesday July 21

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Nancy Coleman - Organ rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
NA Men
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Women's AA
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon

Thursday July 23

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Men's Group Bible Study
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Father Robert at Food Pantry
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Men's Group
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
AA

Sunday July 26

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Rite ll
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Rite II
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Women's CODA
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
NA Meeting

Monday July 27

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Nancy Coleman - Organ rehearsal
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NA Women

Tuesday July 28

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Nancy Coleman - Organ rehearsal
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
NA Men
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Women's AA
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon