Skip to main content

Calendar Month View

July 2021

Monday July 26

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NA Women
Recurs weekly

Tuesday July 27

10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Dick Benedum / Organ Practice
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Staff meeting
Recurs weekly
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Jim Walton / Organ practice

Wednesday July 28

1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Jim Walton / Organ practice
1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Pastoral Care
Recurs every 2 weeks
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
6:00 Chapel
Recurs weekly

Thursday July 29

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Men's Group Bible Study
Recurs weekly
12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Dick Benedum - Recording
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon
Recurs weekly
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Men's Group
Recurs weekly
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
AA
Recurs weekly

Saturday July 31

9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Awana Training
10:30 am – 11:30 am
Baptism Colton Conley

August 2021

Sunday August 1

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Rite l Service
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Rite ll
Recurs weekly
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Rite II
Recurs weekly
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Women's CODA
Recurs weekly
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
NA Meeting
Recurs weekly

Monday August 2

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NA Women
Recurs weekly

Tuesday August 3

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Dick Benedum / Organ Practice
Recurs weekly
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Staff meeting
Recurs weekly

Wednesday August 4

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
6:00 Chapel
Recurs weekly

Thursday August 5

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Men's Group Bible Study
Recurs weekly
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon
Recurs weekly
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Men's Group
Recurs weekly
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
AA
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 7

9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Christ Church Kids workday

Sunday August 8

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Rite l Service
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Rite ll
Recurs weekly
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Rite II
Recurs weekly
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Women's CODA
Recurs weekly
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
NA Meeting
Recurs weekly

Monday August 9

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NA Women
Recurs weekly

Tuesday August 10

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Dick Benedum / Organ Practice
Recurs weekly
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Staff meeting
Recurs weekly

Wednesday August 11

1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Pastoral Care
Recurs every 2 weeks
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
6:00 Chapel
Recurs weekly

Thursday August 12

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Men's Group Bible Study
Recurs weekly
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon
Recurs weekly
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Men's Group
Recurs weekly
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
AA
Recurs weekly

Sunday August 15

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Rite l Service
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Rite ll
Recurs weekly
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Rite II
Recurs weekly
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Women's CODA
Recurs weekly
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
NA Meeting
Recurs weekly

Monday August 16

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NA Women
Recurs weekly

Tuesday August 17

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Dick Benedum / Organ Practice
Recurs weekly
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Staff meeting
Recurs weekly

Wednesday August 18

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
6:00 Chapel
Recurs weekly

Thursday August 19

7:00 am – 8:00 am
Men's Group Bible Study
Recurs weekly
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Alanon
Recurs weekly
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Men's Group
Recurs weekly
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
AA
Recurs weekly

Saturday August 21

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Susan Tornabene funeral
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Susan Tornabene Reception

Sunday August 22

7:30 am – 8:30 am
Rite l Service
Recurs weekly
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Rite ll
Recurs weekly
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Rite II
Recurs weekly
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm
Women's CODA
Recurs weekly
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
NA Meeting
Recurs weekly

Monday August 23

9:40 am – 10:10 am
SSES Middle School walk through
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
NA Women
Recurs weekly

Tuesday August 24

11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Dick Benedum / Organ Practice
Recurs weekly
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Staff meeting
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Alanon
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
NA Men
Recurs weekly
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Women's AA
Recurs weekly

Wednesday August 25

1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Pastoral Care
Recurs every 2 weeks